30 days of creativity challenge · Creativity · mental health · photography · Thoughts

Day 24: Chamomile in my Window

I played around with the new camera last night but was far too fatigued to actually post the shot. I feel like I’m being almost completely taken over by lethargy these days. From talking to other folks, it seems like I’m not the only one. So strange. What is so different about this summer I wonder? Why are we struggling like this?

Here’s a blossom for some summer inspiration and hopefully a pick-me-up:

Thoughts?

